0 Items
Select Page

 

Welcome to our Online Dharma Hall

 

A space for connection, reflection, and refuge, where we can share the Dharma and practise together, supporting us to meet our lives and our world in these times.

The sessions are held by Gaia House teachers and Community Dharma Leaders (CDL). Each meeting includes some meditation, Dharma teachings, and time for questions.

The sessions are offered five times weekly via the easy-to-use Zoom platform. The sessions last between 1 hour 15 mins and 1 hour 30 mins.

Please scroll down to view the schedule for the next couple of weeks.

Accessing the Online Dharma Hall

To join any of the meetings click here.

Useful links

Guidance on using Zoom

Timezone converter

Dana

Dana is invited both for Gaia House (the ‘General Fund’) and for the teacher running the session.

To offer Dana related to this offering, please click here to make a one off donation.

Please note that you will need to click on the ‘Add to basket’ button for both the teacher and for Gaia House. To ensure that Teacher Dana reaches the teacher, please specify in the notes section on the checkout page the name of the teacher you are offering to.

Dānanandi Sangha

If you find the Online Dharma Hall a supportive resource and would like to set up a regular donation to help sustain Gaia House, please consider joining our Dānanandi Sangha – ‘the community that delights in giving’. Click here to find out more and sign up.

With deep appreciation for your generosity and support.

Schedule

times shown in BST (GMT+1)

Timezone converter

Week commencing  14 June

Tuesday, 15 June 7.30 pm — Ella Titman Tamari (CDL)
Wednesday, 16 June 11.00 am — Walter Young (CDL)
Thursday, 17 June 11.00 am — Nathan Glyde
Saturday, 19 June 5.00 pm — Zohar Lavie
Sunday, 20 June 9.30 am — Yanai Postelnik

Week commencing 21 June

Tuesday, 22 June 7.30 pm — Gareth Fysh-Foskett  (CDL)
Wednesday, 23 June 11.00 am — Sari Markkanen
Thursday, 24 June 11.00 am — Jiva Masheder (CDL)
Saturday, 26 June 5.00 pm — Zohar Lavie
Sunday, 27 June 9.30 am — Kirsten Kratz

Week commencing  28 June

Tuesday, 29 June 7.30 pm — Walter Young (CDL)
Wednesday, 30 June 11.00 am — Ella Titman Tamari (CDL)
Thursday, 1 July 11.00 am — Gavin Milne
Saturday, 3 July5.00 pm — Nathan Glyde
Sunday, 4 July 9.30 am — Laura Bridgman

May our practice together support the welfare of all beings.

The Gaia House Teachers