0 Items
Select Page

 

Welcome to our Online Dharma Hall

 

A space for connection, reflection, and refuge, where we can share the Dharma and practise together, supporting us to meet our lives and our world in these times.

The sessions are held by Gaia House teachers and Community Dharma Leaders (CDL). Each meeting includes some meditation, Dharma teachings, and time for questions.

The sessions are offered five times weekly via the easy-to-use Zoom platform. The sessions last between 1 hour 15 mins and 1 hour 30 mins.

Please scroll down to view the schedule for the next couple of weeks.

Accessing the Online Dharma Hall

To join any of the meetings click here.

Useful links

Guidance on using Zoom

Timezone converter

Dana

Dana is invited both for Gaia House (the ‘General Fund’) and for the teacher running the session.

To offer Dana related to this offering, please click here to make a one off donation.

Please note that you will need to click on the ‘Add to basket’ button for both the teacher and for Gaia House. To ensure that Teacher Dana reaches the teacher, please specify in the notes section on the checkout page the name of the teacher you are offering to.

Dānanandi Sangha

If you find the Online Dharma Hall a supportive resource and would like to set up a regular donation to help sustain Gaia House, please consider joining our Dānanandi Sangha – ‘the community that delights in giving’. Click here to find out more and sign up.

With deep appreciation for your generosity and support.

Schedule

(times shown in GMT)

Timezone converter

Week commencing 23 November

Tuesday, 24 November –  7:30 pm Leela Sarti
Wednesday, 25 November – 11:00 am Martine Batchelor
Thursday, 26 November – 11:00 am Gavin Milne
Saturday, 28 November – 5:00 pm Walter Young (CDL)
Sunday, 29 November – 9:30 am Yanai Postelnik

Week commencing 30 November

Tuesday, 1 December –  7:30 pm Yahel Avigur
Wednesday, 2 December – 11:00 am Yuka Nakamura
Thursday, 3 December – 11:00 am  Walter Young (CDL)
Saturday, 5 December – 5:00 pm Nathan Glyde
Sunday, 6 December – 9:30 am Zohar Lavie

Week commencing 7 December

Tuesday, 8 December –  7:30 pm Leela Sarti
Wednesday, 9 December – 11:00 am Gavin Milne
Thursday, 10 December – 11:00 am  Bernat Font (CDL)
Saturday, 12 December – 5:00 pm River Wolton (CDL)
Sunday, 13 December – 9:30 am Yanai Postelnik

May our practice together support the welfare of all beings.

The Gaia House Teachers